Reflections

IMG_1095IMG_1052IMG_1185IMG_1073IMG_1178   IMG_1156     IMG_1204

Romper: Marshalls | Shoes: Birkenstocks

(photography by Kathryn McSherry)

Burlington, VT

Tunics

It’s been exactly a week since I left my home on the shores of Lake Champlain. Since then I’ve been home, I’ve moved to California, and I’ve started college. It’s crazy how the best things in life go by so quickly. I’ve been staring at these photos of Kiwi night for the past two weeks and I have to say they’re some of my favorites. Sunsets, rompers (especially super soft ones on super sale from Marshall’s), and summer sisters – what else could you need? Also I ombréed my hair again! Zoe and I did it together one night off at camp and it was terrifying and exciting all at the same time. I really like how it turned out. Now that I’m looking through these photos I’m realizing that you can’t see it very well at all, but if you’re up to date with me on instagram you’ll see it more often.

Tunes

I know I talked about this one already, but it’s just perfect in describing the past week for me. “Reflections” by MisterWives is just incredible. If you didn’t listen to me last time, do yourself a favor and do it.

Peace n Blessings

Meg

2 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

