Bloom & Grow

blog1IMG_4176IMG_0939IMG_0894IMG_0945IMG_4158

Shorts: Keen LA | Top: c/o ASOS | Shoes: Birkenstock

(photography by Zoe McPheron)

Tunics

This flower strewn pathway is something that catches my eye every time I go to and from camp. On my last day off with Zoe I forced her to drive me up the road and take pictures. It was totally worth it, if you ask me. I’ve been dying to do it all summer. I was unsure about the color of this shirt when I ordered it online, but I’m obsessed with it. It’s the softest thing I’ve ever touched, and comfort comes first (ok, maybe second) when it comes to days off at camp. Speaking of comfort, I haven’t been able to take my Birkenstocks off. They’ve fully broken in and I find myself wearing them for some portion of every day. I wear them with socks sometimes, too. I think my baby blue rubber ducky socks go perfectly. I guess Vermont has officially rubbed off on me. That’s what I get for living here for 9 weeks!

Tunes

This House Is A Hotel” by The Wind And The Wave – This song was used in the play I was a part of at camp and I can’t get over how beautiful it is. I’m staking out some time in my crazy schedule to learn it on guitar, that’s how much I love it.

Peace n Blessings

Meg

7 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

