Black & Blue

IMG_7103 IMG_7013 IMG_7078IMG_7114IMG_7044

Shirt: Wet Seal (available HERE!) | Dress (worn as skirt): Brandy Melville Italy | Boots: Sam Edelman

(photography by Kathryn McSherry)

Today finally felt a little bit like spring; we reached a balmy 38˚ here in New York! I left my jacket at home when my sister and I went out walking to take these photos (which I completely regretted about 2 minutes into our expedition), and while it was windy, the sun was bright and shining. This little taste of warm weather is definitely getting me excited for spring break which starts next weekend! This top just came in the mail from Wet Seal and I could not be happier with it! I have a slight obsession with elephants (and apparently black/white/blue color combinations) so I felt like I needed this top in my closet. The fabric is so comfortable and it is a great transition piece for changing seasons.

SOTD: “Air Balloon” Lily Allen – When I first heard this song it annoyed me but the more it kept appearing on my 8tracks playlists the more I grew to love it. Go take a listen!

Peace n Blessings

Meg

instagram | bloglovin | facebook | twitter | youtube 

4 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

