Couch Potato

IMG_5292 IMG_5300  IMG_5305IMG_5312

Top: American Eagle | Flannel: Forever 21 (worn as skirt) | Boots: Old Navy

(photography by Kathryn McSherry)

1. Yes, I was cold.

2. Yes, that is a flannel worn as a skirt.

3. No, it is not difficult to do. (Unbutton the flannel, but around your natural waist and button as high as it will go, fold over waist until front and back lengths are equal, tie the sleeves. ‘Tis comfy and warm.)

On another note, am I the only one still stuffed from Thanksgiving? Maybe it’s because I had pasta for every meal yesterday, or maybe because I just ate way too much… I have literally been a couch potato since Thursday writing college applications (I’m almost done!) and just vegging out for five days straight. And speaking of couch potato-ing…

SOTD: “Couch Potato” by Jukabi. It’s such a jam and is very catchy.

Peace n Blessings

Megan

8 comments

  1. I love how you incorporated your flannel as a skirt, so creative!
    I hope you have a lovely December the first and remember that Christmas is only 24 sleeps away!!
    Much Love,
    Karen

Thoughts? Spill here.

