So Long

IMG_4606IMG_4607IMG_4575

Dress: Urban Outfitters | Choker: Artichokerzz | Jacket: thrifted | Socks: Forever 21 | Boots: c/o Wet Seal

(photography by Kathryn McSherry)

 

This is literally a post about my favorite things. My thrifted jean jacket is the best thing I have ever purchased from a very sketchy thrift store in Vermont; I bought this dress in London at Urban Outfitters, even though I could have gotten it in New York; these boots remind me of NYFW; and “So Long” is my current jam.

My homie Ray Nowak has been working like a maniac on music with his new group Dropout. The trio call themselves singers, songwriters, producers, musicians and (sometimes) rappers. Their goal is to fill the niche that Sweedish House Mafia left with a repertoire of upbeat, chill and heavy dance music. “So Long” was only released last Monday and has already made a splash in the music world. Go take a listen for yourself!

Peace n Blessings

Meg

5 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

