Burlington

IMG_3097IMG_3105

IMG_3116IMG_3125

IMG_3110

Top: Mine | Shorts: thrifted | Flannel: The Vermont Flannel Co. | Shoes: Vans | Shark Earrings: Claire’s | Sunnies: Venice Beach

(photography by Zoe McPheron)

 

Burlington, VT

It only made sense to dress as Vermont-y as possible on my day off from camp. High rise cut offs, bracelets, a peasant top, and a Vermont flannel? Birkenstocks and a maple creemee would top it all off. Among the ridiculous things I bought on my day off from camp, these shark earrings take the cake. They are biting my earlobe (hence the “oh my” face featuring my new friendship bracelet ring).  

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

