Gli Elefanti

IMG_0016IMG_0018IMG_0019IMG_0022

 

 

Top and Necklace: Brandy Melville | Pants: NYC Street Fair | Sandals: Dolce Vita

(Photography by Kathryn McSherry)

Firstly, I apologize for not posting this look earlier (seeing as I actually sported it on Wednesday). Right after school Wednesday was my sister’s Confirmation (hence the high quality photos (new camera)) and then Friday was my next option but after coming down with a fever/cold/cough I decided to spare you my ghastly face. Secondly, these are those elephant pants I mentioned in my last post. I’m absolutely obsessed. Thirdly, I caved in and tried that blogger half bun thing, and, not going to lie, I love it. It gets just enough of your hair out of your face and up without making you look completely bald. Fourthly (if that is even a word), I’m exactly two weeks away from my trip to Italy, hence the Italian title!

To make up for this long overdue post I’m off to shoot another look feat. my new Jelly sandals!!

 

Playlist of the day: Whilst being shunned to my room all day Friday I put together a summer playlist over on 8tracks, go have a listen.

 

p.s. like this post? vote for me on Teen Vogue’s Fashion Click!

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

Thoughts? Spill here.

