(One Less) Problem

DSCN2386 DSCN2394 DSCN2398DSCN2413DSCN2409

 

Top: Delia*s | Overall’s: Etsy | Bag: Brandy Melville | Boots: Old Navy | Airplane Necklace: Forever 21

(Photography by Leah Collier)

 

It’s not that I have a problem, it’s more like I’ve got one less (one less) problem…. AP exams are finito! Excuse me, my Italian is showing. The past week has been spent preparing for my school trip to Italy this summer as well as learning bits and pieces of Italian (which end up turning into Spanish sentences but hey, I try my best). Anyways, this weekend was a true break from studying and not leaving my house and concluded with a Sunday afternoon trip to the Ave with my friends.

 

Song of the Day: After meaning to blog about this song for what seems like forever, the Billboard Music Awards (and Ariana/Charlie XCX/Iggy Azalea’s stellar performance) reminded me that I need to share: “Problem” by Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea.

 

p.s. vote for this on Teen Vogue’s Fashion Click!! 

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

9 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

