Just Right

DSCN2254DSCN2262

DSCN2261

blog1

Top: Brandy Melville | Skirt: Marshalls | Sweater: c/o Wet Seal | Boots: c/o Wet Seal

(photography by Kathryn McSherry)

I guess you could say I’ve been living in this sweater and these booties the past few weeks. This spring-ish weather calls for a sweater (almost) every day and these cutout booties give my outfits just enough edge to go around. This skirt, though, is something a little out of my comfort zone. As a girl with a long torso, I live (and NEED to live) in high waisted everything, so usually, drop-waists are a no-no. But the crop top/floral drop-waist/sweater/booties combination was JUST right (and perfect for a girls night out).

And p.s. can we talk about this borderline stalker photo my friend took from my bedroom window of my sister taking photos for my blog? Now I understand what people think when they drive by our house and stare…

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

5 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

