Guest Post: Festival Inspired

I know what you’re thinking… that’s not Megan! And yes, you’re right. I teamed up with Madison Martine for a festival inspired guest post. I found her on Teen Vogue’s fashion click and instantly started following her blog. She has a unique laid-back personal style (and an awesome youtube channel), so make sure you go check her out!
fashion-blogger
American-Apparel-shorts
ootd   spring-fashion-trends
outfit-details
Happy Friday! Since Coachella starts this weekend we thought it would be perfect to do festival inspired looks! When I think of festival outfits, I automatically think of crop tops, high waisted shorts, and a bohemian style sweater! I personally love the festival style, and I wish I was going to Coachella! Maybe next year! I hope you guys enjoyed this post, and I hope you come check out my blog! Thank you Megan for having me on your blog!
xo,
Madison Martine
My Outfit Details:
Sweater: Aeropostale
Crop Top: Urban Outfitters
Shorts: American Apparel
Shoes: Converse
Necklace: Stella & Dot

3 comments

  1. beautiful outfit!! i especially love the crop / high wait shorts combo. it’s a great idea to do some festival inspired outfits 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Thoughts? Spill here.

