PreProm

DSCN2143

DSCN2145 DSCN2147

DSCN2148

 

DSCN2150

 

Top: Gap | Sweater: c/o Wet Seal (similar) | Shorts: Keene LA | Shoes: c/o Wet Seal (similar) | Bag: Forever 21

(Photography by Kathryn McSherry)

Prom is one of those events that goes on and on and on… (As well as Ring Day… BUT CAN WE ALL APPRECIATE MY RING). I mean, there is pre-prom, the drive to prom, the actual prom, after prom; it’s basically never ending. While I have 61 days to go until my prom, my friend Julia’s prom was last night! I went to pre-prom aka a picture extravaganza and was officially put in charge of her phone. Boy did I take a lot of pictures (including a selfie or two). I got to test out my new polaroid and break in these gorgeous shorts. As you know by now, high waisted/printed anything with pockets are my weakness, and these fit all of my needs. I guess it’s another sign that LA is the place to be for college.

DSCN2151

Peace n blessings

Megan

4 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

