Out With A POW

DSCN1951

SPRING BREAK! It feels like I’ve been waiting all year for this vacation… Florida, California, no school, no snow? I mean, what else could I ask for? Yesterday really got me in the mood. With final exams finished, I had a lovely day off in SoHo with the gals. Rompers, sun-hats and high-rise shorts were among my favorite purchases. And, of course, I could not wait to pair these newbies with my good-ole comic socks.

DSCN1955 DSCN1962 DSCN1963 DSCN1968 DSCN1973

Romper: Forever 21 | Sweater: Kerisma | Hat: Forever 21 | Socks: Forever 21 | Shoes: Old Navy

(Photography by Kathryn McSherry)

~

Song of the Day Break: I’m always looking for good remixes and this is the best one I’ve found in… well, forever: “Where Have Starships Been Beautiful”

~

Peace n Spring Break Blessings

Megan

7 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

