Beanies and Flannels and Cara: Oh My!

DSCN1559

I must still be in a Halloween mood, because I channeled my inner Cara Delevingne today. Cara is my all time favorite British model, and not only do I love her for her intense eyebrows but I love her street style. She always looks cool, calm and collected, even after coming fresh off the runway with crazy makeup and slicked back hair. When I saw her sport a beanie with “Bad Hair Day” written across the forehead, I instantly wanted one. I scored this one in a deep maroon color on ebay. Also, I have a complete soft spot for moto-anything, so these jeans were the perfect find!

DSCN1555

DSCN1558 DSCN1565  DSCN1563

 

Top: Nine West | Flannel: Forever 21 | Jeans: American Eagle | Shoes: Vans | Beanie: Ebay

(Photography by Kathryn McSherry)

 

Song of the Day: Today the music video for One Direction’s newest song was released, and I’m just preparing you, it’s a real tear jerker. Listen to “Story of My Life”.

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

