Autumn Leaves

DSCN0981

Well, it’s official. Fall is here. School is in full swing, everything that’s green is turning brown, and there is a chill in the air. Usually, being the summer girl that I am, I dread the change of seasons from summer to fall, but today I wasn’t complaining. To tell you the truth, it’s probably because I’m obsessed with this waffle knit auburn sweater. Sweater weather is definitely better weather.

DSCN0992

DSCN0982  DSCN0995 DSCN0987

DSCN0962

DSCN0972

Top: Hollister | Sweater: Forever 21 | Jeans: H&M | Shoes: Old Navy | Rings: Brandy Melville and Chinatown | Necklace: Forever 21

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

.

Song of the Day: It only seems appropriate on the first day of autumn weather, “Autumn Leaves” by Ed Sheeran

.

Also, I have some exciting news! I have been accepted to be a Teen Vogue Fashion Click blogger! Make sure you “heart” my outfits on the Fashion Click website!

.

Peace n Blessings

Megan

4 comments

  1. i recently found your blog through the teen vogue fashion click since i am new to it too!! so happy i did because we are so similar and i love your style… may have spent almost a half hour going through your old posts 🙂

    wanderlise.blogspot.com

    1. I’m so glad you commented because I spent a while looking through your blog yesterday. I found yours on Teen Vogue fashion click as well! So glad to have connected, and congrats on fashion click!

Thoughts? Spill here.

