Bridal Shower

Today my family began the process of welcoming yet another Megan McSherry into the family! Yes, there are multiple! This afternoon we celebrated with soon to be cousin, Meagan, at her bridal shower! Now there will be Meg McSherry, Megan McSherry (yours truly) and Meagan McSherry! Think of how confusing our Christmas dinners will be now! Anyways, I am so excited for her to officially be a part of us McSherrys!

IMG_5848

IMG_5870 IMG_5850 IMG_5857 IMG_5865

Dress: Free People | Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger | Bracelets: Alex and Ani (Turn Peace Up, Path of Life and Om)

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

.

Well, I am now off to camp! I leave for sleepaway camp in Vermont for about a month tomorrow morning so I will not be on here until I get home!

Peace n blessings

Megan

3 comments

  1. What a lovely outfit! The dress, the bracelet, I absolutely love them both, especially the bracelet!

    x Angela / bouncingbrunette.wordpress.com

Thoughts? Spill here.

