FIT: Day 3

Day 3 of FIT was filled with prints… literally. In class we were split into small groups and were assigned the task of creating a mood board of one of this summer’s biggest trends. My group went with the print-on-print trend. Black and white on black and white, matching print on prints, and mismatched prints. I am totally inspired with what to do to my old vintage dress that is now sadly too short on me… just you wait, big things are coming.

IMG_5651

Also, I wanted to give a big shoutout to Little Mix’s Perrie Edwards on her 20th birthday! (How ironic is it that I’m wearing the SAME skirt I wore when I blogged about my Little Mix inspired outfit?!)

IMG_5665  IMG_5626  IMG_5642 IMG_5688

Top: Brandy Melville | Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Dolce Vita | Sunnies: Vintage | Bag: Alexander McQueen Exhibit at the MET

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

Screen shot 2013-07-10 at 7.24.54 PM

Peace n Blessings

Megan

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

