FIT: Day 2

I am already loving FIT’s precollege program and it’s only the second day. Today my class took a field trip down to Fashion Snoops, a fashion forecasting company. We were guided through the amazing site and we learned about how the people behind Fashion Snoops figure out what’s going to be big in the fashion world two years in advance! I had an absolutely amazing time there and it really confirmed my wish to be a merchandiser and work in this industry!

Anyways, it was quite a bit of a hike to the Fashion Snoops headquarters from FIT, so I was glad I listened to my professor and wore comfortable walking shoes! Gotta love the trusty converse.

IMG_5592

IMG_5600 IMG_5606   IMG_5610

Top: Zara | Shorts: Forever 21 | Belt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Converse All Star | Saint Bracelet: Claire’s | Other Bracelets: Street Vendor

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

Screen shot 2013-07-09 at 7.51.07 PM

Peace n Blessings

Megan (and my new Corgi friends)

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

