FIT: Day 1

TOday I woke up quite early because I knew I would have an outfit struggle: what does one wear to an FIT summer program? In case you can’t tell by now, this American Apparel circle skirt is definitely my go-to piece of the summer. If I could, I would wear it every day… Anyways, it seemed like a must for today. My last ditch effort of a shopping spree yesterday on Greenwich Avenue proved a success with this printed tee and this fringed bag!

IMG_5561 IMG_5567 IMG_5573 IMG_5576 IMG_5578 IMG_5579  IMG_5586

Top: Madewell | Skirt: American Apparel | Bag: Brandy Melville | Sunnies: Camden Market, London | Shoes: Forever 21

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

Song of the Day: The only song I jammed to on the train (to AND from NYC) “Unpredictable” by 5 Seconds of Summer

Peace n Blessings

Megan

3 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

