Summer Loving

IMG_4583

I’m only 5 days into summer and I’ve already hit the beach. I arrived in the beautiful Cape May, NJ yesterday afternoon and I am already all settled in. The house we are staying in is right on the bay, and has a beautiful view of the sunset. Today after waking up early from the sunlight and getting a gnarly sunburn on the beach, my family, friends and I went on a mini-golf outing. I grabbed my new “sun” sunnies and was out the door.

After coming back on a victory ride from tying for first place in mini-golf with my friend Norah, I hit the beach again to watch the sunset. Tomorrow I am set to do some hardcore thrift shopping with my friends! I can’t wait!

IMG_4476

IMG_4498

IMG_4593

IMG_4584

IMG_4601

IMG_4515

IMG_4561

Top: Mimi Chica | Shorts: American Eagle | Shoes: Converse | Sunnies: H&M | Necklace: Etsy | British Flag Bracelet: Claire’s | Bead Bracelet: Costa Rica | Saint Bracelet: ’twas a gift | Cross Bracelet: Claire’s

.

Song of the day: “Don’t Break My Heart” by B.o.B. Ever since I discovered this song about three years ago, it has been my go-to song of the summer!

.

Peace n Summer Blessings

Megan

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

