Monochromatic

Hi everyone! I hope you all had relaxing Memorial Day weekends! Last night in celebration of Memorial Day we went out for dinner. I take every opportunity I can to get dressed up and last night was no exception. I have been wanting to try the monochromatic trend for a while now and I just hadn’t until last night! I scored this gorgeous skirt from a thrift store in my town for $4. What a steal! I also want to point out my bag. It’s made from recycled magazine ads! How cool!

IMG_4059IMG_4066IMG_4074IMG_4030IMG_4014

Screen shot 2013-05-28 at 8.43.14 PM

Top: Gap | Skirt: Thrifted (Forever 21) | Sweater: Carole Little | Shoes: Old Navy | Bag: Recologie | Necklace: Etsy

Photography by Kathryn McSherry

Song of the Day: “Don’t Break My Heart” by B.o.B. This whole weekend I was dreaming of summer, so I thought it would only be appropriate to share my summer anthem with you all.

Peace n Blessings

Megan

Thoughts? Spill here.

