Let It Out

Tonight I am off to my dear friend’s Sweet 16 dinner. I absolutely love any kind of birthday celebration, especially Sweet 16’s, because they are a chance to dress up and have fun!

DSCN0414

My life has been a flurry of stress and parties lately; a good mix if I do say so myself! I have a big AP exam this Thursday and every spare moment of free time has been spent stressing studying. This weekend though was full of Sweet 16’s aka the perfect opportunities to de-stress and let all my stress out on the dance floor.

DSCN0415

DSCN0420

DSCN0418

DSCN0421

 

Dress: Urban Outfitters | Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger | Middi Ring: Urban Outfitters | Rings: H&M | Necklace: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Brandy Melville

 

Song of the Day: Let It Out by Ed Sheeran 

 

Peace n Birthday Blessings

Megan

4 comments

  1. Such a great dress! Love the classic cut and edgy print. I can definitely see this as a girl’s night out outfit with the chunky gold necklace and a bright pump.

    xx

Thoughts? Spill here.

