A Pop of Coach

Here’s a huge shoutout to to the fashion camp I attended over the summer, FashionCampNYC, for sending me this Coach Bangle! I spent this past Saturday sifting through buckets of colorful Forever 21 bangles and walked out of the store unsuccessful, so to come home from school to this beauty made my day! I have two fun parties this weekend which gives me the perfect opportunity to wear it!

Screen shot 2013-05-06 at 5.03.02 PM

BJm8-owCIAAJcwR.jpg-large

For information on how to win a Coach item like I have, visit their website, FashionCampNYC.com and look under the “Monthly Drawing” tab!

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

Thoughts? Spill here.

