We Come Running

DSCN0386

When I ‘splurged’ on this five dollar printed button down I was questioned by my fellow shoppers: “Megan, will you ever wear that?”. To be honest, I wasn’t sure but I loved it so I had to buy it. Today was only the second day I’ve worn it (after owning it for close to a year). I’ve always struggled to figure out to wear it / what to wear it with / how to style it. I spent a good amoutn of time this morning trying to figure out whether or not to tie it in the front like bunny ears, tuck it all, button it all up or some sort of combination. Anyways, while I was quite cold shopping around New York City today, I absolutely loved my outfit.

DSCN0396

DSCN0385

DSCN0398

DSCN0404

DSCN0401

V-Neck: Forever 21 | Button Down Top: Thrifted | Skirt: American Apparel | Shoes: Converse | Arrowhead Ring: Brandy Melville | Cross Ring: Chinatown | Sunglasses: Vintage

Song of the Day: “We Come Running” by Youngblood Hawke

Screen shot 2013-05-04 at 9.28.39 PM

Peace n Blessings

Megan

One comment

Thoughts? Spill here.

