Indian Style

Dress down days: aka stress in the morning. I am close to OCD about my outfits on dress down days, which is quite unfortunate in my case. Here was my dress down outfit from today.

DSCN0169 DSCN0171 DSCN0172

20130108-201528.jpg

DSCN0174  DSCN0178

Denim: Hollister | Shoes: Forever 21 | Tank Top (underneath): Free People | Tank Top (on top): Brandy Melville | Sweater: American Eagle | Bracelet: NYC Street Fair | Ring: Brandy Melville

 

 

I hope you all had a great day!

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

Thoughts? Spill here.

