Circle Skirt

Today I did some after Christmas shopping at my local mall. I hit it big at American Apparel. While I only walked out of the store with an itty bitty bag, I am planning on going back and buying a whole closet load of clothes!

The item I did purchase was this light wash denim circle skirt. I’ve been dying for a circle skirt for a long time and I’ve also been dying for a denim skirt, so it was the perfect purchase.

I tried it on with two different striped shirts: a black and white dolman crop top with a big pocket and a black and white striped racerback tank top. I loved both tops, but didn’t bring enough money to pay for everything, so I’m definitely planning on going back and buying them.

20121227-162446.jpg

20121227-162452.jpg

The skirt is available here in medium stone!

I’m possibly going for a quick trip to NYC tomorrow afternoon, and then Saturday morning I am off to Florida!

Have a great rest of the week.

Peace n Blessings

Megan

3 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

