Sweet Sixteen– DD

Last Saturday I went to the sweet sixteen of one of my great friends from a group I’m in called DD. Long story short, One Direction fans are a family. I was added to a One Direction fan Facebook group early last year. It was quite small when I was added, but as the months went on it grew to about 800 members, and along with the members, the drama got out of hand. One night, June 3rd, two girls formed a group called Dignified Directioners, DD for short, and the 22 of us girls (and one boy) have become the best of friends. Last Saturday, I met 13 of these girls for the first time! It was crazy seeing them because I’ve never seen them before but I feel like they are my long lost siblings.

I wore a red, grey and black body-con dress from Marshalls and matching pumps from Marshalls aswell. I wore a black jeweled belt as well to add a waistline.

 

 

I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine was awesome 🙂

 

Peace n Blessings

Megan

2 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

