Sailor’s Knot

Tonight I went to a volleyball end of season dinner party. It is freezing in New York now a days, so I bundled up extra well for this outing.

 

Boots: Old Navy Sweater Vest: Khols Long Sleeve Shirt: Victoria’s Secret PINK Necklace: Vintage

 

I absolutely love my necklace and I could never find anything to wear it with! (crazy i know…) My mom just came home with this high-low hemmed sweater vest and I just fell in love with it! It just so happened that the necklace and the sweater worked out and looked super chic together. I also love my boots! They are super comfy too!

 

I hope you all had a great Friday night!!

Peace n Blessings

Megan

2 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

