Everything Has Changed

To get the word out about her new album, Red, Taylor Swift has been releasing singles left and right. Some of them include “Red”, “I Knew You Were Trouble”, and her newest one “State of Grace”. While this song “Everything Has Changed” hasn’t been released yet as a single on iTunes, the audio has been released.

In this song, Taylor Swift collaborates with Ed Sheeran. You guys know quite well how Ed Sheeran has a special place in my heart, and to hear that he was collaborating with such a big start kind of broke my heart. I wanted him to stay my little secret, you know? But listening to this song has completely changed my idea on the whole collab. Their voices flow effortlessly together and with the steady guitar beat in the back and the meaningful lyrics I could not have imagined anything better.

Take a listen to their song, “Everything Has Changed”.

Peace n Blessings

Megan

3 comments

Thoughts? Spill here.

