Here Comes The Bride!

So yesterday was my cousin’s wedding!! It was a perfect crisp autumn day for a wedding. The reception took place at a nearby beach club where a sailing regatta was going on at the same time. The bride and groom arrived by boat (aww!!).

Just look at the happy couple!!

Her dress was absolutely GORGEOUS! There was a lace neck with an open back and lace trimming the long train. It buttoned all the way up and she pinned up her train for the reception.

So what did I wear?

I wore a short sleeved, high necked turquoise dress with yellow and purple roses from Nordstrom (here).  (I’m on the way left)

I also want to point out my aunt’s dress. She looked absolutely stunning!! (she is the one 3 in from the right)

I love the almost ombre feel to her dress. I also loved the pattern.

 

Peace blessings and weddings

Megan

 

Thoughts? Spill here.

