Tunes & Tunics

Hello World

I’m Megan. I’m 15 and I live in New York. Ever since i was a little girl, i have always loved fashion.  My parent’s don’t really understand my whole fashion sense so I kind of live off hand-me-down’s and whatever I can buy with my babysitting money (which is, surprisingly, quite a lot considering I only babysit for one family). Although a more recent discovery, I’ve decided can’t live without music. I’m really into small bands and lyrical artists from Great Britain.

I’m just here to talk about the stuff i love to anyone who wants to hear it.

Peace n Blessings

    Megan

Thoughts? Spill here.

